Sharing What We Know

Join us every Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday and Thursday Night for our LIVE Lightyear Wireless Company Overview Presentation at 10 p.m. Eastern, 9 p.m. Central, 8 p.m. Mountain, 7 p.m. Pacific, 4 p.m. Hawaii Time. Visit http://www.whylightyear.com
to view and listen to the presentation online, or call 1.877.313.2651 pass code 3359756# to listen over the phone. The Lightyear Wireless Representative with the MOST guests will win $100 in CASH tonight! Congratulations to Ellis Graham from Whiteville, North Carolina who had the most guests on the presentation last night and won $100 in CASH! Who will win TONIGHT! when you sign in for Presentation please make sure that you put me down for who referred you thanks from Johnny wheelock my wireless rep
mywirelessrep.johnnywheelock.com

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: