Sharing What We Know

Archive for March, 2012

You Don’t Have to Lose Your Home!
You Don’t Have to be Burdened with Exorbitant House Payments!
You Don’t Have to Be Stuck With High Interest Rates
You Don’t Have to be Saddled with a Home that’s Worth Less than You Owe
Are you Losing Your Home? Behind in Payments? Owe More than your House is Worth?
http://ping.fm/pBAJi

Join us every Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday and Thursday Night for our LIVE Lightyear Wireless Company Overview Presentation at 10 p.m. Eastern, 9 p.m. Central, 8 p.m. Mountain, 7 p.m. Pacific, 4 p.m. Hawaii Time. Visit http://www.whylightyear.com
to view and listen to the presentation online, or call 1.877.313.2651 pass code 3359756# to listen over the phone. The Lightyear Wireless Representative with the MOST guests will win $100 in CASH tonight! Congratulations to Ellis Graham from Whiteville, North Carolina who had the most guests on the presentation last night and won $100 in CASH! Who will win TONIGHT! when you sign in for Presentation please make sure that you put me down for who referred you thanks from Johnny wheelock my wireless rep
mywirelessrep.johnnywheelock.com

check out what the buzz is all about on my fan page
http://ping.fm/tSqqs

My Wireless Rep: Get Free Wireless
wirelessrep.blogspot.com/p/get-free-wireless.html
Action: Every month, Lightyear will review the previous month and reward up to $75 in credits to any Representative who qualifies for You + 3 = Free.

Free & Takes 5 Minute it’s the Easiest Best Website Builder Online http://ping.fm/qJkJA

Check out my new HUB http://ping.fm/NgVU9